Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Porsche.ca My Porsche

2020 Porsche Macan

2020 Porsche Macan for sale in Quebec (near Levis & Trois-Rivieres)


Discover the all-new 2020 Porsche Macan at your Porsche Québec dealer in Ste-Foy! A high-end compact SUV with solid performances and sensational looks, it is the perfect combination of sportiness, versatility, and elegance, and you can customize it in your own image thanks to the vast range of Tequipment accessories available!

A design that is sure to please!

The sporty and bold lines of the new Macan will seduce many! Whether it's the redesigned rear end with its new four-point brake lights and integrated taillight strip, its wide choice of wheel models (14), its 12 exterior colours or its menacing front end, everything about the Macan's design has been conceived to make it an irresistible SUV from the very first glance.

A high-performance engine

Under the hood, the 2020 Macan hides a 2.0-litre turbocharged 4-cylinder engine with 248 horsepower and 273 lb-ft of torque, allowing you to reach a top speed of 227 km/h and sprint the 0–100 km/h in 6.7 seconds; you will enjoy even more power with the Turbo and GTS models of the Macan.

Combined with this powertrain, you'll find a vey effective 7-speed PDK transmission as well as a high-performance all-wheel drive system. What is more, the 2020 Macan for sale can tow a maximum load of 2,000 kg or 4,400 lb.

A refined and spacious interior

The interior of the new Macan is not lacking in character, and you will appreciate the presence of good quality materials and impeccable finishes. What is more, you will benefit from a three-dimensional layout of the controls as well as commodities such as seats with 8-way to 18-way power adjustments, heated front and rear seats, a heated windshield, 3-zone climate control and even more, depending on the options selected. On top of this, you'll be able to accommodate up to 5 occupants and enjoy a cargo volume ranging from 500 to 1,500 litres, depending on whether or not the rear seats are folded down.

Technologies and other features such as a 10.9-inch touch screen, a Bose or Burmester audio system, the Porsche Connect system as well as several safety technologies can also be found in this exceptional SUV.

To find out more about the 2020 Porsche Macan, come and see us at Porsche Québec! We are located not far from Lévis and easily accessible from Trois-Rivières and Rimouski!

Passer au contenu principal
Accessibility Information
Porsche.ca My Porsche

Porsche Macan 2020

Porsche Macan 2020 à vendre à Québec (près de Lévis, desservant Trois-Rivières)


Découvrez le tout nouveau Porsche Macan 2020 chez votre concessionnaire Porsche Québec à Ste-Foy! VUS compact haut de gamme doté de solides performances et d'une allure sensationnelle, il conjugue à merveille sportivité, polyvalence et élégance; de plus, vous pourrez le personnaliser à votre image grâce à la vaste gamme d'accessoires Tequipment disponibles!

Un design qui plaira à coup sûr!

Les lignes sportives et audacieuses du nouveau Macan en séduiront plus d'un! Que ce soit en raison de sa partie arrière redessinée avec ses nouveaux feux de freinage à 4 points et sa bande intégrant les feux arrière, son grand choix de modèles de jantes (14), ses 12 couleurs de carrosserie ou encore sa face avant menaçante, tout dans le design du Macan a été conçu pour en faire un VUS irrésistible dès le premier regard.

Une motorisation performante

Sous son capot, le Macan 2020 cache un 4 cylindres 2,0 litres turbo dont la puissance s'élève à 248 chevaux et 273 lb-pi de couple, vous permettant de filer à une vitesse maximale de 227 km/h et de boucler le 0-100 km/h en 6,7 secondes; vous profiterez d'une puissance encore plus grande en optant pour les modèles Turbo et GTS du Macan.

Jumelée à cette motorisation, vous retrouverez une performante boîte PDK à 7 rapports de même qu'un rouage intégral des plus performants. En outre, le Macan 2020 à vendre est en mesure de remorquer une charge maximale de 2000 kg, soit 4400 livres.

Un habitacle raffiné et spacieux

L'intérieur du Macan neuf ne manque pas de cachet, et vous apprécierez la présence de matériaux de bonne facture et à la finition irréprochable. De plus, vous profiterez d'un aménagement tridimensionnel des commandes de même que de commodités telles des sièges comportant entre 8 et 18 réglages électriques, des sièges avant et arrière chauffants, un parebrise chauffant, le contrôle de la température 3 zones et plus encore, en fonction des options sélectionnées. De plus, vous pourrez accueillir jusqu'à 5 occupants et profiter d'un volume utilitaire variant entre 500 et 1500 litres, selon que la banquette arrière soit ou non rabattue.

Des technologies et autres caractéristiques comme un écran tactile de 10,9 pouces, une chaîne audio Bose ou Burmester, le système Porsche Connect de même que plusieurs technologies de sécurité peuvent aussi se retrouver à bord de ce VUS d'exception.

Pour en savoir plus au sujet du Porsche Macan 2020, passez nous voir chez Porsche Québec! Nous sommes situés non loin de Lévis et facilement accessibles à partir de Trois-Rivières et de Rimouski!